Check out my post elsewhere about the dumb angle with Vince and Stone Cold being pals

I want to thank Eric Gargiulo over at the Camel Clutch Blog for posting my rant about how ridiculous it was to see Vince McMahon and Stone Cold Steve Austin hanging out like two old chums during Monday Night Raw this week. Didn’t these guys have one of the biggest WWE feuds of all time? I guess that doesn’t matter to the writers.

In my Camel Clutch post, I also mention other big WWF feuds from the past that were summarily dismissed later on, involving names such as Sgt. Slaughter and the Iron Sheik. Camel Clutch Blog is a good spot for commentary about current WWE and TNA Impact angles, MMA, and other sports.

Leave a Reply

